top of page

Budoir Advice

Ladies!

I am so happy to be your intimacy laision! I believe sexual identity and validation to be very important and would love to bring my knowledge and insight to you whenever called upon. I'll be bringing blogs on various subjects as well as hopefully vlogs, Q & A's, and anything else we come up with together!

I'm 100% body, gender, orientaion, kink friendly. No judgement here. As long as intimacy is between consenting adults of sound mind there are no wrong ways of expression!

I was raised in a sex negative household which affected my views on both sex and myself, my dream and goal is to provide others with an honest comprehensive sexual education with no limits.

I can be reached at Intimacy.DamesforDreams@gmail.com

Thank you all & I look forward to our endeavers

-- Addendum --

All submissions will be kept confidential. Only our Intimacy Laison has access to this email.

Thank you,

Illie --


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page